Contact Us

Leatherbury-Broache & Co PC – Main Office
23307 Courthouse Avenue
PO Box 240
Accomac, VA 23301
Main Number (757) 787-4444
Fax (757) 787-4734

 

Robert W. Leatherbury, CPA
Principal
lbcpa2@verizon.net

Christy Diaz, Office Manager
cadiaz@shorecpa.com

Margaret B.  Byrd, Senior Accountant
mbbyrd@shorecpa.com

Angel L.  Abbott, Administrative Assistant
alabbott@shorecpa.com

Jesse Beck, Staff Accountant
jpbeck@shorecpa.com

Vince Lusby, Staff Accountant
mvlusby@shorecpa.com

Michelle DeHayes, Staff Accountant
msdehayes@shorecpa.com

Kristin L. Schafer, Staff Accountant
klschafer@shorecpa.com

Laura McClister, Staff Accountant
lamcclister@shorecpa.com