Our Staff

Robert W. Leatherbury, CPA
Principal                                                            
lbcpa2@verizon.net

Margaret B. Byrd
Senior Accountant
mbbyrd@shorecpa.com

Jesse Beck 
Staff Accountant
jpbeck@shorecpa.com

Kenny Lang
Staff Accountant
jklang@shorecpa.com

Kristin L. Schafer
Staff Accountant
klschafer@shorecpa.com

Michelle DeHayes
Staff Accountant
msdehayes@shorecpa.com

Vince Lusby
Staff Accountant
mvlusby@shorecpa.com

Brittany Pettit
Staff Accountant
bipettit@shorecpa.com

Angel L. Abbott
Administrative Assistant
alabbott@shorecpa.com

Christy Diaz
Office Manager
cadiaz@shorecpa.com